HOME

EXPERIENCE THAT COUNTS

OUR PRODUCTS

SURCHARGES & COMPLIANCES

NEWS & TRENDS

Precision Marshall Steel Locations

General Inquiries
sales@pmsteel.com

Headquarters / Plate Sales
Precision Marshall Steel
99 Berry Road
Washington, PA 15301
phone: 724-222-2100
toll free: 800-537-7528
fax: 724-225-1868

For directions from your address to the Washington Headquarters: Click Here for Map.

National Distribution Center 
Precision Ground Flat Stock & Drill Rod Sales
Precision Marshall Steel
1 Northpoint Court
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
phone: 630-759-5500
toll free: 800-258-2558
fax: 630-759-0639

For directions from your address to the Bolingbrook Distribution Center: Click Here for Map.

Regional Warehouse
392 Ledyard Street
Hartford, CT 06114
phone: 860-296-7606
fax: 860-296-7718

Regional Warehouse
Clark and Associates
13606 Pumice Street
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
phone: 562-483-5325
toll free: 800-424-0474
fax: 562-483-5349
www.teamclark.com

 

 

Washington, Pennsylvania
CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM
Plate Products

Rena Moore
Deluxe Product Manager
1-800-537-7528 ext. # 317
fax: 1-800-350-1353
rmoore@pmsteel.com

Adam Helphenstine
Inside Sales Associate - Plate
1-800-537-7528 ext. # 323
fax: 1-800-350-1353
ahelphenstine@pmsteel.com

Bolingbrook, Illinois
CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM
Ground Flat Stock & Drill Rod

1-800-258-2558

Jan Klujka
1-800-258-2558 ext. # 615
fax: 1-888-258-5328
jklujka@pmsteel.com

Patty Moore
1-800-258-2558 ext. # 617
fax: 1-888-258-5365
pmoore@pmsteel.com

Janet Strzepek
1-800-258-2558 ext. # 643
fax: 1-888-258-5340
jstrzepek@pmsteel.com

Cindy McLennan
1-800-258-2558 ext. # 616
fax: 1-888-258-8396
cmclennan@pmsteel.com

Kim Elkins
1-800-258-2558 ext. # 656
fax: 1-724-470-9372
kelkins@pmsteel.com

Matt Warco
Account Manager
1-800-258-2558 ext. # 619
fax: 1-888-258-5374
mwarco@pmsteel.com

Dustin Gazda
Account Manager
1-800-258-2558 ext. # 618
fax: 1-724-470-9370
dgazda@pmsteel.com

Greg Olson
Manager of Distribution Systems
1-800-258-2558 ext. # 620
fax: 1-888-258-5341
golson@pmsteel.com

The Deluxe Company

DISTRIBUTOR LOGIN

CONTACT US     SITE MAP